ADANI POWER LIMITED

<u>Details of directorships and full-time positions in body corporates held by the Directors of the Company</u>

1. Gautam Adani (DIN: 00006273)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Adani Enterprises Limited	Executive Director
2.	Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone Limited	Executive Chairman
3.	Adani Energy Solutions Limited	Non-Executive Director
4.	Adani Green Energy Limited	Non-Executive Director
5.	Adani Total Gas Limited	Non-Executive Director
6.	Adani Power Limited	Non-Executive Director
7.	Ambuja Cements Limited	Non-Executive Director
8.	Adani Infra (India) Limited	Additional Director
9.	Adani Institute for Education and Research	Director
10.	Adani Medicity and Research Center	Director
11.	DIRK Trade and Logistics LLP	Partner
12.	Adani Trade and Logistics LLP	Partner

2. Rajesh Adani (DIN: 00006322)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Adani Enterprises Limited	Managing Director
2.	Adani Power Limited	Non-Executive Director
3.	Adani Green Energy Limited	Non-Executive Director
4.	Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone Limited	Non-Executive Director
5.	Adani Energy Solutions Limited	Non-Executive Director
6.	Adani Infra (India) Limited	Additional Director
7.	Karnavati Museum of Leadership Foundation	Director
8.	Adani Welspun Exploration Limited	Director
9.	Adani Tradeline Private Limited	Director
10.	Adani Institute for Education and Research	Director
11.	DIRK Trade and Logistics LLP	Partner
12.	Adani Trade and Logistics LLP	Partner
13.	Adani Tradeline LLP	Designated Partner
14.	Adani Trading Services LLP	Designated Partner

3. Anil Kumar Sardana (DIN: 00006867)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Adani Power Limited	Managing Director
2.	Adani Energy Solutions Limited	Managing Director
3.	Adani Electricity Mumbai Limited	Director
4.	AdaniConnex Private Limited	Director

5.	Adani Data Networks Limited	Director
6.	AEML SEEPZ Limited	Director
7.	Adani Electricity Mumbai Infra Limited	Director
8.	Adani Electricity Navi Mumbai Limited	Director
9.	Miraclefeet Foundation for Eliminating clubfoot	Director
10.	Navbharat Mega Developers Private Limited	Additional Director

4. Sangeeta Singh (DIN: 10593952)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Adani Power Limited	Independent Director
2.	Belrise Industries Limited	Independent Director
3.	Electrosteel Castings Ltd	Additional Director

5. Sushil Kumar Roongta (DIN: 00309302)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Adani Power Limited	Independent Director
2.	Jubilant Pharmova Limited	Independent Director
3.	Jubilant Ingrevia Limited	Independent Director
4.	Titagarh Rail Systems Limited	Independent Director
5.	Hero Steels Limited	Independent Director
6.	Bharat Aluminium Co Ltd	Independent Director
7.	Shree Cement Limited	Independent Director
8.	JK Paper Limited	Independent Director
9.	Baxy Limited	Independent Director
10.	JSW Steel Limited	Additional Director

6. Chandra Iyengar (DIN: 02821294)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Adani Power Limited	Independent Director
2.	Maharashtra Industrial Township Limited	Independent Director
3.	GK Energy Limited	Independent Director
4.	The Bombay Burmah Trading Corporation Limited	Independent Director
5.	The Bombay Dyeing And Manufacturing Company	
	Limited	Independent Director
6.	Adani Electricity Mumbai Limited	Independent Director